Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Bergmann Claudia 09152 9291- 13 1. Stock Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia-bergmann@vgvelden.de   claudia-bergmann@vgvelden.de 
Distler Gabriele 09152 9291- 23 Erdgeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tourist-info@velden.de   tourist-info@velden.de 
Franziska Fischer 09152 98692-0 Bürgerbüro Vorra Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franziska-fischer@vgvelden.de   franziska-fischer@vgvelden.de 
Haberberger Ralph 09152 9291- 15 2. Stock Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ralph-haberberger@vgvelden.de   ralph-haberberger@vgvelden.de 
Hilton Susanne 09152 9291- 17 Erdgeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne-hilton@vgvelden.de   susanne-hilton@vgvelden.de 
Irmisch Evelyn 09152 92690-0 Bürgerbüro Hartenstein Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@hartenstein-mfr.de   rathaus@hartenstein-mfr.de 
N. N. 09152 9291-11 Erdgeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@velden.de   rathaus@velden.de 
Neubing Sylvia 09152 9291- 18 2. Stock Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sylvia-neubing@vgvelden.de   sylvia-neubing@vgvelden.de 
Remann Julia 09152 9291- 14 Erdgeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia-remann@vgvelden.de   julia-remann@vgvelden.de 
Seitz Karin 09152 9291- 19 1. Stock Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin-seitz@vgvelden.de   karin-seitz@vgvelden.de 
Siegler Sabrina 09152 9291-12 Erdgeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabrina-siegler@vgvelden.de   sabrina-siegler@vgvelden.de 
Vizethum Bernhard 09152 92690-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@hartenstein-mfr.de   rathaus@hartenstein-mfr.de 
Westphal Petra 09152 98692-0 Bürgerbüro Vorra Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeindevorra@vorra-mfr.de   gemeindevorra@vorra-mfr.de 
Yerlitas Funda 09152 9291-20 2. Stock Email an Mitarbeiter/in: funda-yerlitas@vgvelden.de   funda-yerlitas@vgvelden.de