Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Seitz Herbert 09152 9291- 0  
Herzog Volker 09152 98692-0  
Loos Hannes 09152 92690-0  
Bergmann Claudia 09152 9291- 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia-bergmann@vgvelden.de   claudia-bergmann@vgvelden.de 
Debus Doris 09152 98692-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@vorra-mfr.de   rathaus@vorra-mfr.de 
Distler Gabriele 09152 9291- 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tourist-info@velden.de   tourist-info@velden.de 
Doukas Karin 09152 92690-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@hartenstein-mfr.de   rathaus@hartenstein-mfr.de 
Haberberger Ralph 09152 9291- 15 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ralph-haberberger@vgvelden.de   ralph-haberberger@vgvelden.de 
Neubing Sylvia 09152 9291- 18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sylvia-neubing@vgvelden.de   sylvia-neubing@vgvelden.de 
Remann Julia 09152 9291- 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia-remann@vgvelden.de   julia-remann@vgvelden.de 
Scheller Felicitas 09152 9291- 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: felicitas-scheller@vgvelden.de   felicitas-scheller@vgvelden.de 
Seitz Karin 09152 9291- 19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin-seitz@vgvelden.de   karin-seitz@vgvelden.de 
Sollfrank Petra 09152 9291- 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra-sollfrank@vgvelden.de   petra-sollfrank@vgvelden.de 
Sperber Lisa 09152 9291- 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa-sperber@vgvelden.de   lisa-sperber@vgvelden.de 
Vizethum Bernhard 09152 92690-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@hartenstein-mfr.de   rathaus@hartenstein-mfr.de 
Westphal Petra 09152 98692-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rathaus@vorra-mfr.de   rathaus@vorra-mfr.de 
Yerlitas Funda 09152 926900 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: funda-yerlitas@vgvelden.de   funda-yerlitas@vgvelden.de 

drucken nach oben